See Under the Dome’s There’s No Way Out Teaser

Posted by at 10:04 am on April 17, 2013

Under the DomeCBS revealed a new promo (this one is called “No Way Out”) for the 13-part adaptation of “Under the Dome,” based on the novel by Stephen King.

Written by Brian K. Vaughan, the series stars Chad Vogel, Rachelle Lefevre, Dean Norris, Jolene Purdy, Nicholas Strong, Britt Robertson, Aisha Hinds, Alex Koch, Natalie Martinez and Colin Ford.

Episode one debuts June 24th.

Leave a Reply

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive breaking news
as well as receive other site updates

Enter your Email

Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Log in

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 · StreetCorner Media , LLC· All Rights Reserved ·