Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City’s Echo Six Expansion Pack Now Out On PSN

Posted by at 11:40 am on April 18, 2012

You can download the latest expansion pack for Resident Evil: Operation Raccoon City, “Echo Six Expansion Pack” ($9.99) (also available on Xbox Live MarketPlace), containing three all-new Spec Ops missions.

Additionally, you can now download mirthful zombie-fest Dead Rising 2: Off the Record off PSN for $19.99 as a digital title

Leave a Reply

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive breaking news
as well as receive other site updates

Enter your Email

Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Log in

Copyright © 2008 - 2024 · StreetCorner Media , LLC· All Rights Reserved ·