Glee The 3D Concert Movie Soundtrack Coming August 9th

Posted by at 9:36 am on July 19, 2011

Experience Glee’s greatest hits performed live on Glee The 3D Concert Movie (Motion Picture Soundtrack) available on Tuesday August 9th. This soundtrack features 22 songs from Glee The 3D Concert Movie (in theatres August 12th) performed at the Glee Live! In Concert! tour.

To date the studio recorded versions of the 23 songs appearing in Glee The 3D Concert Movie (Motion Picture Soundtrack) have sold over 5.7 million tracks. To date over 33 million Glee songs have been digitally downloaded, with over 10 million albums sold worldwide. Glee scored three consecutive #1 releases with Glee: The Music, Volume 3 Showstoppers, Glee: The Music, The Power of Madonna and Glee: The Music, Journey To Regionals. The RIAA has certified Glee: The Music, Volume 1 Platinum (sales in excess of 1 million units) as well as Glee: The Music, Volume 2, Glee: The Music, Volume 3 Showstoppers and Glee: The Music, Volume 4 Gold (sales in excess of 500,000 units).

Glee makes its return to primetime on Tuesdays at 8PM ET/PT on September 20th on Fox.

Glee The 3D Concert Movie (Motion Picture Soundtrack)” Track List

  1. Don’t Stop Believin’
  2. Dog Days Are Over*
  3. Sing
  4. I’m A Slave 4 U
  5. Fat Bottomed Girls
  6. I Want To Hold Your Hand
  7. Ain’t No Way
  8. P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
  9. Born This Way
  10. Firework
  11. Teenage Dream
  12. Silly Love Songs
  13. Raise Your Glass
  14. Happy Days Are Here Again / Get Happy
  15. Lucky
  16. River Deep, Mountain High
  17. Forget You
  18. Don’t Rain On My Parade
  19. Jessie’s Girl
  20. Valerie
  21. Loser Like Me
  22. Safety Dance
  23. Somebody To Love

*Bonus Track

Leave a Reply

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive breaking news
as well as receive other site updates

Enter your Email

Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Log in

Copyright © 2008 - 2024 · StreetCorner Media , LLC· All Rights Reserved ·