Experience Games to Release New Entry In Its Spirit Horror Series

Posted by at 4:19 pm on April 24, 2018

The latest issue of Weekly Famitsu reveals NG, the second entry in Experience’s “spirit horror” series created with the concept of “quiet fear.” It will launch for PS Vita on August 9 in Japan.

The first entry in Experience’s spirit horror series is Death Mark, which first launched for PS Vita in June 2017 in Japan, followed by PlayStation 4 in January 2018, and is due out for Switch on June 28 and Xbox One on an unannounced date.

Development on NG is currently 75 percent complete and Experience has launched a website with new art for the title.



Leave a Reply

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive breaking news
as well as receive other site updates

Enter your Email

Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Log in

Copyright © 2008 - 2024 · StreetCorner Media , LLC· All Rights Reserved ·