More Monster Hunter World Beta Details Revealed – PS4 Beta Size Is One of Them

Posted by at 3:29 pm on December 5, 2017

 

Monster Hunter World is one of the first major releases of 2018, arriving for PlayStation 4 and Xbox One at the end of January (the PC release will come later in the ). But, PS4 players are very lucky and won’t have to wait until then for a chance to try the game. As Capcom announced during Sony’s Paris Game Week conference, a Monster Hunter World PS4 beta will take place this weekend, and now the publisher has shared exactly when it will begin and what it entails.

The beta kicks off this Saturday, December 9, at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM GMT and runs until the same time on Tuesday, December 12.

The beta features three quests across two environments: the Ancient Forest and Wildspire Waste. In the Ancient Forest, players will be able to hunt the Great Jagras and the Anjanath, while Wildspire Waste is home to the rock-headed Barroth.

You’ll need a PS Plus subscription in order to participate in the beta, as well as 5.9 GB of space available on your PS4 to download it.

Leave a Reply

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive breaking news
as well as receive other site updates

Enter your Email


Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Log in

Copyright © 2008 - 2017 · StreetCorner Media , LLC· All Rights Reserved ·