Get It While You Can! GOG Has Soma For Free

Posted by at 12:54 pm on December 28, 2018

Soma, the atmospheric sci-fi horror game from Amnesia developer Frictional Games, is free to keep to GOG right now. The offer ends on Sunday at 3am PT/6am ET/11am GMT, and you can grab it here.

It’s worth playing, no matter what your tastes: its twisting, cerebral plot made it one of the best stories in PC gaming earlier this year, and it’s also one of the year’s best indie games. You’ll enjoy it even if you hate horror thanks to its monster-free Safe Mode, which was added last year.

Leave a Reply

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive breaking news
as well as receive other site updates

Enter your Email


Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Log in

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 · StreetCorner Media , LLC· All Rights Reserved ·