WiiU Fatal Frame Preview Coming This Thursday

Posted by at 2:38 pm on July 15, 2014

fatalframeKoei Tecmo Games will host a NicoNico stream that’s all about the Fatal Frame series. The show will talk about the Fatal Frame media mix and the Fatal Frame horror game in development for Wii U.

Earlier this year, Koei Tecmo announced a Fatal Frame movie. There are plans for more Fatal Frame projects including light novels and comics too.

The Fatal Frame live stream will air on July 17 at 1:30 PM, Japan time. That’s…

Thursday, July 17 at 2:30 PM in Sydney

Thursday, July 17 at 5:30 AM in London

Thursday July 17 at 12:30 AM in New York

and Wednesday July 16 at 9:30 PM in San Francisco

Leave a Reply

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive breaking news
as well as receive other site updates

Enter your Email


Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Log in

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 · StreetCorner Media , LLC· All Rights Reserved ·