Verizon Adds 54 More Countries To TravelPass

Posted by at 5:47 pm on December 4, 2018

Verizon Wireless today said its customers now have access to daily wireless service in 54 additional countries abroad.

TravelPass costs $10 per day and allows people to make calls, send texts, and use high-speed data. People are only charged on days they actually use their phone. Some of the new countries include Qatar, Morocco, Egypt, Saudi Arabia, and Kenya.

TravelPass is now available in 185 countries around the world, representing 99% of the destinations to which Verizon’s customers travel. Verizon also expanded its International Monthly Plan to 33 new countries. This plan for those who need to use mobile devices only occasionally when traveling.

Leave a Reply

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive breaking news
as well as receive other site updates

Enter your Email

Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Log in

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 · StreetCorner Media , LLC· All Rights Reserved ·