PSN Maintenance Tonight – Starting at Midnight PDT

Posted by at 7:21 pm on August 1, 2012

Starting at 12AM PDT (3 AM EDT), PSN will be down for around two hours in North America. It looks like Europe won’t be affected this time.

The routine maintenance will go down basically the same as last week’s maintenance – if you signed into PSN in the last few days, you should have no problem accessing apps and playing games during the downtime; however, if you haven’t logged in recently, you’ll be shut out. Relax, you still have some time to log in!

The PlayStation Blog says PSN should be back up and running around 2am PT (5am ET). During the maintenance, both the PSN Store and Account Management will be inaccessible.

Leave a Reply

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive breaking news
as well as receive other site updates

Enter your Email


Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Log in

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 · StreetCorner Media , LLC· All Rights Reserved ·