NIckelodeon Gives Season Order to Star Falls

Posted by at 9:25 am on November 14, 2017

Nickelodeon has given a 20-episode order to Star Falls, slated to premiere in 2018. From Breakthrough Entertainment, Star Falls centers on Sophia, a strong-willed teen who persuades a Hollywood movie star and his family to live in her house while he shoots a movie in town, with the hopes of setting him up with her mom.

Created by George Doty IV (Scooby Doo, Loch Ness Monster), the series stars Siena Agudong (Nicky, Ricky, Dicky & Dawn) as Sophia Miller, along with Kamaia Fairburn (Aaliyah: The Princess of R&B) as Diamond Brooks, Tomaso Sanelli (The Passenger) as Nate Rex, Jadiel Dowlin (Annedroids”) as Phoenix Brooks, and Marcus Cornwall as Bo Brooks.

Leave a Reply

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive breaking news
as well as receive other site updates

Enter your Email

Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Log in

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 · StreetCorner Media , LLC· All Rights Reserved ·