More Songs for The Dance Central Soundtrack Shown at Gamescom

Posted by at 2:09 pm on August 17, 2010

Today at Gamescom 2010, MTV Games and Harmonix Music, along with distribution partner Microsoft, revealed 10 new artists and songs from the highly anticipated Dance Central on-disc track list exclusively for Kinect for the Xbox 360. Hot hits and classic dance beats from artists like Cascada, Rihanna, Kylie Minogue, Nelly Furtado, Kool & The Gang, Technotronic and more will soon let players get their groove on while performing routines from professional choreographers in the first full-motion body tracking dance video game.

Gamescom 2010 attendees are invited to try out their moves and get up close and personal with Dance Central at the Microsoft Booth, located in Hall 8 at Stand A011-B010-BO11-CO10.

Dance Central Songs Announced Today

  • Basement Jaxx -“ “Rendez-Vu”
  • Nelly Furtado -“ “Maneater”
  • Benny Benassi -“ “Satisfaction”
  • Nina Sky -“ “Move Ya Body”
  • Cascada -“ “Evacuate the Dancefloor”
  • Pitbull -“ “I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)”
  • Fannypack -“ “Hey Mami”
  • Rihanna -“ “Pon de Replay”
  • Kool & The Gang -“ “Jungle Boogie”
  • Technotronic -“ “Pump Up the Jam”
  • Kylie Minogue -“ “Can’t Get You Out of My Head”

Developed by Harmonix, published by MTV Games and distributed by Microsoft,  Dance Central will ship on  Nov. 4, 2010, in  North America exclusively for Kinect for the Xbox 360 video game and entertainment system from Microsoft (U.S. ERP:  $49.99) and on  Nov. 10, 2010 in  Europe (UK ERP:  39.99 pounds Sterling / EU ERP:  euro 49.99).

Leave a Reply

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive breaking news
as well as receive other site updates

Enter your Email

Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Log in

Copyright © 2008 - 2024 · StreetCorner Media , LLC· All Rights Reserved ·