iTunes’ Top 10 singles and Albums for the Week ending Jan. 24, 2011

Posted by at 11:09 am on January 25, 2011

iTunes’ top 10 selling singles and albums of the week ending Jan. 24, 2011


1. “Grenade,” Bruno Mars
2. “Black and Yellow,” Wiz Khalifa
3. “Hold It Against Me,” Britney Spears
4. “Tonight (feat. Ludacris & DJ Frank E),” Enrique Iglesias
5. “Firework,” Katy Perry
6. “F(asterisk)(asterisk)kin’ Perfect,” P!nk
7. “Hey Baby (Drop It to the Floor) (feat. T-Pain),” Pitbull
8. “Coming Home,” Skylar Grey, Diddy — Dirty Money
9. “The Time (Dirty Bit),” Black Eyed Peas
10. “We R Who We R,” Ke$ha
1. “The King Is Dead,” The Decemberists
2. “Science & Faith,” The Script
3. “Teenage Dream,” Katy Perry
4. “Sigh No More,” Mumford & Sons
5. “Hard Times and Nursery Rhymes,” Social Distortion
6. “Some Kind of Trouble,” James Blunt
7. “Country Strong (More Music from the Motion Picture),” Various Artists
8. “Doo-Wops & Hooligans,” Bruno Mars
9. “My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy,” Kanye West
10. “Speak Now,” Taylor Swift

1 Comment for “iTunes’ Top 10 singles and Albums for the Week ending Jan. 24, 2011”

  1. A guy I know told me to check out your blog. This is just the type of detail I was searching for. I wish I’d have found your site earlier.

Leave a Reply

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive breaking news
as well as receive other site updates

Enter your Email

Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Log in

Copyright © 2008 - 2024 · StreetCorner Media , LLC· All Rights Reserved ·