International Release Dates for Marvel’s Phase Three Revealed

Posted by at 1:04 pm on November 4, 2014


A week ago today, Marvel Studios once again took the world by storm by revealing their entire “Phase Three” line-up starting with Captain America: Civil War in 2016 and going all the way to Avengers: Infinity War Part II in 2019. Release dates were confirmed and title cards were shown off and now the international release dates for the films have made their way online and to no surprise, many of them are a week earlier from their domestic debut.

Captain America: Civil War, set for release May 6, 2016 domestically, will debut on April 29 in some territories. Doctor Strange will bow a week earlier on October 26, 2016 (November 4, 2016 domestically) along with Guardians of the Galaxy 2 on April 28, 2017 (May 5, 2017 domestically), Black Panther on October 27, 2017 (November 2, 2017 domestically), Avengers: Infinity War Part I on April 27, 2018 (May 4, 2018 domestically), Inhumans on October 26, 2018 (November 2, 2018 domestically), and Avengers: Infinity War Part II on April 26, 2019 (May 3, 2019).

Two films, Thor: Ragnarok and Captain Marvel, will debut both domestically and internationally on July 28, 2017 and July 6, 2018, respectively.

Leave a Reply

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive breaking news
as well as receive other site updates

Enter your Email

Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Log in

Copyright © 2008 - 2024 · StreetCorner Media , LLC· All Rights Reserved ·