Fear The Walking Dead Drops Season 5 Trailer At WonderCon

Posted by at 1:00 pm on March 31, 2019

Today at WonderCon in Anaheim, CA the Fear the Walking Dead Season 5 trailer debuted.

As announced earlier, the season will launch on Sunday, June 2 at 9:00pm ET/8:00pm CT and 10:00pm ET/9:00pm CT.

In Fear the Walking Dead Season 5, the group’s mission is clear: locate survivors and help make what’s left of the world a slightly better place. With dogged determination, Morgan Jones (James) leads the group with a philosophy rooted in benevolence, community and hope. Each character believes that helping others will allow them to make up for the wrongs of their pasts. But trust won’t be easily earned. Their mission of helping others will be put to the ultimate test when our group finds themselves in unchartered territory, one which will force them to face not just their pasts but also their fears. It is only through facing those fears that the group will discover an entirely new way to live, one that will leave them forever changed.

Today’s WonderCon panel features series stars Lennie James, Colman Domingo, Alycia Debnam-Carey, Danay Garcia, Garret Dillahunt, Maggie Grace, Jenna Elfman, Alexa Nisenson, new crossover character Austin Amelio, along with surprise guest and returning cast member Ruben Blades and executive producers and showrunners Andrew Chambliss and Ian Goldberg, executive producer Scott M. Gimple and director Michael Satrazemis.

Leave a Reply

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive breaking news
as well as receive other site updates

Enter your Email


Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Log in

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 · StreetCorner Media , LLC· All Rights Reserved ·