Fantasia: Music Evolved Announces New Tracks – Check Out The Hollow Trailer

Posted by at 7:13 am on March 24, 2014

Fantasia Music Evolved

The track list for Harmonix’s Fantasia: Music Evolved has expanded again, this time leaning a bit more heavily on modern music. New songs that will be featured in Kinect rhythm game include David Bowie’s “Ziggy Stardust,” Nicky Minaj’s “Superbass,” The White Stripes’ “Seven Nation Army” and Lorde’s ubiquitous “Royals.”

Disney and Harmonix also reveal an all-new interactive discovery realm, “The Hollow.” This mysterious forest environment comes to life as users perform songs and interact with the world to add light, color, and characters to the scene. From creating their own melody by sprouting musical mushrooms to guiding frolicking fairies through this woodland wonderland, players will be delighted by what they discover in “The Hollow”.

Classical music fans will also be happy to know that Anotonin Dvorak’s “Symphony No. 9 from the New World” has also made the cut (now you can associate it with something other than Asura’s Wrath).

Leave a Reply

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive breaking news
as well as receive other site updates

Enter your Email

Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Log in

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 · StreetCorner Media , LLC· All Rights Reserved ·