Diablo 3 Beta Open to All this Weekend

Posted by at 2:50 pm on April 20, 2012

Not only will the Diablo 3 beta be back online this weekend, it’ll be open to everyone with a Battle.net account – intentionally, this time. Starting today at 12:01pm PDT (3:01pm EDT), Blizzard is hosting an open beta weekend to stress test the servers.

If you have a job that keeps you away from your computer on early Friday afternoons, don’t despair: the event runs through Monday at 10am PDT (1pm EDT). Download the client now so you can start clicking as soon as possible.

 

Leave a Reply

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive breaking news
as well as receive other site updates

Enter your Email


Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Log in

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 · StreetCorner Media , LLC· All Rights Reserved ·