Destiny Servers Going Off Line Next Week – Learn When

Posted by at 1:05 pm on May 12, 2017

Destiny‘s servers will be offline for a period of time next week, developer Bungie has announced. The downtime will begin on Wednesday, May 17, starting at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET.

The maintenance period is expected to end at 2 PM PT / 5 PM ET  – so four hours of no gaming, per the plan of record.

Players won’t be able to sing into Destiny’s servers during the downtime. Plus, “some” Bungie.net and Destiny companion app features will be offline, as well.

 

Leave a Reply

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive breaking news
as well as receive other site updates

Enter your Email


Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Log in

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 · StreetCorner Media , LLC· All Rights Reserved ·