ABC Reveals Schedule for Fall Premieres

Posted by at 7:46 pm on July 26, 2012

ABC has announced fall premiere dates, most of which are set during the post-Emmys week that traditionally starts the season. “Once Upon a Time,” “Revenge” and new drama “666 Park Avenue” debut on Sunday, September 30. “Grey’s Anatomy” returns a few days prior, on September 27 at at 9pm. New drama “Last Resort” leads in to “Grey’s” at 8pm.

“The Middle” gets a one-hour premiere Sept. 26, followed by the season premiere of “Modern Family” at 9pm and the series premiere of “The Neighbors” at 9:30pm. “Dancing with the Stars: All-Stars” starts premiere week on September 24, with “Castle” at 10pm. ABC will reveals the “DWTS: All-Stars” cast of returning fan favorites on Friday morning.

Full ABC Fall Premiere List

Friday, September 14

8:00-9:00 p.m. “Shark Tank”

9:00-10:00 p.m. “What Would You Do?”

10:00-11:00 p.m. “20/20”

 

Monday, September 24

8:00-10:00 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars: All-Stars”

10:00-11:00 p.m. “Castle”

 

Tuesday, September 25

8:00-10:00 p.m. “Dancing with the Stars the Results Show”

10:00-11:00 p.m. “Private Practice”

 

Wednesday, September 26

8:00-9:00 p.m. “The Middle” (special one-hour premiere)

9:00-9:30 p.m. “Modern Family”

9:30-10:00 p.m. “The Neighbors” (series premiere)

Thursday, September 27

8:00-9:00 p.m. “Last Resort”

9:00-10:00 p.m. “Grey’s Anatomy”

10:00-11:00 p.m. “Scandal”

 

Sunday, September 30

8:00-9:00 p.m. “Once Upon a Time”

9:00-10:00 p.m. “Revenge”

10:00-11:00 p.m. “666 Park Avenue”

 

Wednesday, October 3

8:30-9:00 p.m. “The Neighbors” (regular time period premiere)

 

Sunday, October 7

7:00-8:00 p.m. “America’s Funniest Home Videos”

 

Wednesday, October 10

10:00-11:00 p.m. “Nashville”

 

Wednesday, October 17

9:30-10:00 p.m. “Suburgatory”

 

Tuesday, October 23

9:00-9:30 p.m. “Happy Endings”

9:30-10:00 p.m. “Don’t Trust the B—- in Apartment 23”

 

Friday, November 2

8:00-8:30 p.m. “Last Man Standing”

8:30-9:00 p.m. “Malibu Country”

9:00-10:00 p.m. “Shark Tank” (new time period premiere)

Leave a Reply

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive breaking news
as well as receive other site updates

Enter your Email


Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Log in

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 · StreetCorner Media , LLC· All Rights Reserved ·