Get Your Weapons Ready for the Splatoon 2 Global Test Fire Next Weekend

Posted by at 12:59 pm on March 20, 2017

The Splatoon 2 Global Testfire is almost upon us, running from 24th to 26th March; it’ll be a nice chance to get hands on with the upcoming sequel.

The weapons on offer will include Splat Dualies and “remixed” versions of the Splat Roller and Splat Charger, but Nintendo has also confirmed the relatively obvious in outlining the two arenas that will alternate during the online sessions. These will be The Reef and Musselforge Fitness / Barnacle Sports Club, pictured below.
If you need a reminder of the times, North America and Europe are covered below.

  • March 24
    12-12:59 p.m. PT / 3-3:59 p.m. ET / 19:00 – 19:59 GMT / 20:00 – 20:59 CET
    8-8:59 p.m. PT / 11-11:59 p.m. ET / 03:00 – 03:59 GMT / 04:00 – 04:59 CET (25th March EU)
  • March 25
    4-4:59 a.m. PT / 7-7:59 a.m. ET / 11:00 – 11:59 GMT / 12:00 – 12:59 CET
    12-12:59 p.m. PT / 3-3:59 p.m. ET / 19:00 – 19:59 GMT / 20:00 – 20:59 CET
    8-8:59 p.m. PT / 11-11:59 p.m. ET / 04:00 – 04:59 BST / 05:00 – 05:59 CET (26th March EU)
  • March 26
    4-4:59 a.m. PT / 7-7:59 a.m. ET / 12:00 – 12:59 BST / 13:00 – 13:59 CET

Leave a Reply

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive breaking news
as well as receive other site updates

Enter your Email


Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Log in

Copyright © 2008 - 2017 · StreetCorner Media , LLC· All Rights Reserved ·