You Can Play “Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare” for FREE this Weekend

Posted by at 11:15 am on February 24, 2017

If you have held off on purchasing the latest installment in the “Call of Duty” series but would fancy giving it a go and arriving at your own conclusions, then you’ll be glad to know that it’s free to try this weekend.

From today through Sunday 1pm PT/9pm GMT, Call of Duty: Infinite Warfare is free on Steam, and, if you like what you see, is discounted thereafter. Until 10am PT/6pm GMT on March 2, the interstellar shooter is half price—meaning you can take to the wargrounds of space for £19.99/$29.99 during that time.

A quick glance at the game’s Steam reviews suggests players feeling about the title are mixed overall, and Mostly Negative recently, however it’s still nice to try it out.

Leave a Reply

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive breaking news
as well as receive other site updates

Enter your Email


Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Log in

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 · StreetCorner Media , LLC· All Rights Reserved ·