Watch Dogs 2 Will Have Its World Premiere on June 8

Posted by at 11:40 am on June 6, 2016

 

watchdogs2

Ahead of its appearance at E3 2016, Watch Dogs 2 will be debuted on Wednesday, June 8 at 9am PT/12pm ET/6pm CEST, Ubisoft announced today. So far, all there is to go on is the below teaser trailer, which features a character tapping on a smartphone to change the video’s background.

Watch Dogs 2 is currently set for release before March 31, 2017 and will be shown off during Ubisoft’s E3 2016 press conference next Monday, alongside other titles like Ghost Recon Wildlands and For Honor.

 

Leave a Reply

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive breaking news
as well as receive other site updates

Enter your Email


Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Log in

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 · StreetCorner Media , LLC· All Rights Reserved ·