Posts tagged as: Producers Guild

Producers Guild Nominees 2012

Darryl F. Zanuck Producer of the Year Award in Theatrical Motion Pictures: THE ARTIST Producer: Thomas Langmann BRIDESMAIDS Producers: Judd Apatow, Barry Mendel, Clayton Townsend THE DESCENDANTS Producers: Jim Burke, Alexander Payne, Jim Taylor THE GIRL WITH THE DRAGON TATTOO Producers: Ce├ín Chaffin, Scott Rudin THE HELP Producers: Michael Barnathan, Chris Columbus, Brunson Green HUGO […]

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive breaking news
as well as receive other site updates

Enter your Email

Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Log in

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 · StreetCorner Media , LLC· All Rights Reserved ·