Posts tagged as: PlayStation Meeting 2016

PlayStation Meeting 2016 Live Stream Details Are Known

PlayStation Meeting 2016 will be streamed live on PlayStation.com tomorrow,┬áSeptember 7 at 12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET / 8 p.m. BST / 9 p.m. CET, Sony Interactive Entertainment announced. The company is expected to announce its upgraded PlayStation 4, code-named Neo, as well as a smaller revision of the current PlayStation 4 model. […]

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive breaking news
as well as receive other site updates

Enter your Email


Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Log in

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 · StreetCorner Media , LLC· All Rights Reserved ·