Posts tagged as: Fury of the Firestorm

Six More DC Comics Cancelled by May 2013

Six more titles are ending at DC: Deathstroke, Fury of the Firestorm, The Savage Hawkman, Ravagers, Sword of Sorcery and Team 7 have all been cancelled, with last issues out in May. The news was revealed via CBR’s monthly “B&B” Q&A column with DC Comics editor-in-chief Bob Harras and editorial director Bobbie Chase, who didn’t […]

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive breaking news
as well as receive other site updates

Enter your Email

Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Log in

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 · StreetCorner Media , LLC· All Rights Reserved ·