Skyrim Special Edition Is Free To Play On Xbox One And Windows This Weekend

Posted by at 3:30 pm on April 13, 2018

The Elder Scrolls 5: Skyrim Special Edition is free to play on Steam and Xbox One this weekend.

Skyrim Special Edition includes the base game along with the add-ons Dawnguard, Hearthfire, and Dragonborn.

PC users need only hit the install button through Steam. To play it on Xbox One, you will need and Xbox Live Gold account.

The free weekend is live now through through 11:59pm PDT on Sunday, April 15. That’s Monday, April 16, at 2:59am EDT, 7:59am BST for those in the eastern portion of the US and in the UK.

Skyrim Special Edition is also 50% off for everyone on Xbox One at present, but after April 16, the discount will only be available for Xbox Live Gold members. The game is also available for 50% off on Steam and PlayStation 4.

Leave a Reply

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive breaking news
as well as receive other site updates

Enter your Email


Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Log in

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 · StreetCorner Media , LLC· All Rights Reserved ·