Sign-ups Are Now Live For The Upcoming Crew 2 Beta

Posted by at 5:15 pm on May 16, 2018

The Crew 2 promises to let you take another full road trip across the US, and Ubisoft plans to let you start your tour early thanks to an upcoming closed beta for the game. Sign-ups are currently open ahead of the beta’s launch later this month.

The beta begins May 31 at 1:00 PDT / 4:00 EDT / 8:00 GMT, and will run until June 4 at the same time. Preloads will be available starting May 29. You can sign up for access on your platform of choice via the official website, and it looks like us PC players will need to hop in via Uplay when the time comes.

Though Ubisoft say the beta content represents a “work-in-progress” version of the game, it’ll feature the “entire open-world” in free roam mode, as well as opening events in the street racing, powerboat, rally raid, and aerobatics disciplines. All the in-game photo and replay modes will be available, as will cooperative play.

Your progress won’t carry over into the final game, but you will get a snazzy, exclusive leather jacket for participating in the preview. If you’ve got a proper racing setup, you’ll be glad to know the beta’s even supporting an array of wheel options out of the gate, which you can see in full at Ubisoft’s site.

Leave a Reply

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive breaking news
as well as receive other site updates

Enter your Email


Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Log in

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 · StreetCorner Media , LLC· All Rights Reserved ·