SEGA 3D Classics Collection Drops in Europe on 4th November

Posted by at 11:42 am on August 12, 2016

Sega 3D Classics

Earlier in the week SEGA Europe teased the announcement of the region’s release date for SEGA 3D Classics Collection, an excellent 3DS title that combines nine (10 with a fun bonus) games from the series. Four of those titles are new to the West, while the remainder have previously had eShop releases.

To start with the release date, it’s coming to Europe on 4th November, and that’ll be both a physical retail and download release. The games included are as per the North American version:

  • Fantasy Zone II W
  • Sonic The Hedgehog
  • Thunder Blade
  • Galaxy Force II
  • Altered Beast
  • Power Drift
  • Puyo Puyo 2
  • Fantasy Zone II
  • Maze Walker

These 3D Classics are terrific on their own, but this collection is certainly tempting. We gave it a whopping 9/10 in our SEGA 3D Classics Collection review.

The SEGA Central video below has the announcement at the start, and the hosts indulge in some self-deprecation, acknowledging that some of their E3 shows weren’t particularly well received.

Leave a Reply

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive breaking news
as well as receive other site updates

Enter your Email

Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Log in

Copyright © 2008 - 2023 · StreetCorner Media , LLC· All Rights Reserved ·