See Battlefield 1 Official They Shall Not Pass Trailer

Posted by at 10:06 am on March 2, 2017

EA and DICE have revealed the first trailer for the first of four expansion packs for Battlefield 1 with “They Shall Not Pass,” check it out in the player below! The hardened veterans of the French Army join the fight in the first expansion, which is available two weeks early for all players with a Battlefield 1 Premium Pass on March 14, and available as a separate purchase on March 28.

The DLC includes four new maps: Verdun Heights, Fort De Vaux, Soissons, and Rupture; plus a new vehicle with the Steel Behemoth, new weapons such as the Assault Tank Gun and a new stationary weapon, and also a new class, the Trench Raider Elite. They Shall Not Pass also includes a new game mode, Frontlines, a combination of the Conquest and Rush modes.

Players can expect three more DLC packs for the beloved new title over the course of the rest of the year including In the Name of the Tsar, focusing on the Russian front of the war; Turning Tides, bringing the “amphibious” side of the conflict to life; and finally, Apocalypse.

Battlefield 1 is available now for Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and PC.


Leave a Reply

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive breaking news
as well as receive other site updates

Enter your Email

Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Log in

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 · StreetCorner Media , LLC· All Rights Reserved ·