Resident Evil 4, 5 and 6 Coming to Xbox One and PlayStation 4

Posted by at 10:00 am on February 25, 2016


As they continue their way through providing HD remakes of the early games in the Resident Evil series, Capcom has announced that the later (and more action-packed) games in the franchise will be making their debut on PlayStation 4 and Xbox One consoles this year!

Resident Evil 4, 5, and 6 will be available both digitally and in stores for the consoles with each game priced at $19.99 / €19.99 / £15.99 each. Resident Evil 6 will be the first one released, set to debut March 29, with Resident Evil 5 to follow this summer and Resident Evil 4 this fall.

Capcom has also confirmed that the PS4 and Xbox One version of Resident Evil 6 will include all of the post-launch DLC and costumes for the released in addition to the game’s primary campaign and multiplayer modes. Check back here for more details on the other re-releases as we learn them and watch the trailer for the trio of games below!

Leave a Reply

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive breaking news
as well as receive other site updates

Enter your Email

Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Log in

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 · StreetCorner Media , LLC· All Rights Reserved ·