Reminder! Today’s Nintendo Direct Airs At 3PM PDT!

Posted by at 12:53 pm on September 13, 2018

Nintendo will host the Nintendo Direct delayed from its original September 6 air date on September 13 at 3:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. ET / 23:00 BST, the company announced. It will run for 35 minutes and focus on upcoming Switch and 3DS games, as originally planned.

You’ll be able to watch it live at the following links:

Leave a Reply

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive breaking news
as well as receive other site updates

Enter your Email


Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Log in

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 · StreetCorner Media , LLC· All Rights Reserved ·