PSN Maintenance Tomorrow

Posted by at 1:05 pm on June 24, 2013

playstationnetworkundermaint.jpg.pagespeed.ce.jEA3TGWqis

The PlayStation Network undergoes “routine maintenance” tomorrow, June 25, which of course means the PSN staff is hitting the beach and catching some rays while they still can (only kidding, PSN staff!)

So, surf’s down for PSN users starting 12.30PM ET tomorrow (9.30AM PT, 5.30PM Brit-time). Regular services are scheduled to return 7PM ET (4PM PT, midnight Brit-time).

The PS Store, Home, and account management are off-limits during the downtime, but you can get online with games and apps if you log on to PSN before the maintenance begins.

Leave a Reply

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive breaking news
as well as receive other site updates

Enter your Email


Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Log in

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 · StreetCorner Media , LLC· All Rights Reserved ·