Person of Interest Writers to Live Tweet During WGN Prime Crime Block

Posted by at 12:54 pm on September 1, 2015

Person of Interest

Person of Interest writers will participate in a live-tweet event with fans, to celebrate the premiere of Person of Interest on WGN America, the exclusive cable home for the series, tonight, Tuesday, September 1 at 4:00 PM PT / 7:00 PM ET.

Series creator and executive producer Jonathan Nolan and executive producer Greg Plageman will also join afterwards at 7:00 PM PT / 10:00 PM ET with special behind-the-scenes facts and exclusive insights. To ask @POIWritersRoom a question, fans should include the hashtag #PrimeCrime in their tweets, and follow along with the POI Team’s beloved dog, Bear, at @BearDeHond!

Leave a Reply

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive breaking news
as well as receive other site updates

Enter your Email


Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Log in

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 · StreetCorner Media , LLC· All Rights Reserved ·