Nintendo’s E3 Direct Scheduled for June 11

Posted by at 12:37 pm on May 23, 2013

Nintendo TVii

The E3 Nintendo direct is scheduled for June 11 at 7AM Pacific (10AM Eastern, 3PM UK). The new installment will “provide updates about future Wii U games,” according to Nintendo.

Nintendo Europe has also announced a direct for the same time. In keeping with tradition, it’ll likely be the same general information with region-specific details.

Leave a Reply

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive breaking news
as well as receive other site updates

Enter your Email


Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Log in

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 · StreetCorner Media , LLC· All Rights Reserved ·