Nintendo Treehouse Will Have a Live Live Broadcast of Splatoon 2 Global Testfire

Posted by at 1:22 pm on March 21, 2017

The Splatoon 2 Global Testfire is almost upon us, and Nintendo of America has now confirmed that the Treehouse team will be hosting a live broadcast in which they play the online demo. A similar thing happened with the equivalent for Splatoon, which certainly helped generate some hype.

As a reminder, the following are the dates and times for this online demo.

March 24

  • 12-12:59 p.m. PT / 3-3:59 p.m. ET / 19:00 – 19:59 GMT / 20:00 – 20:59 CET
  • 8-8:59 p.m. PT / 11-11:59 p.m. ET / 03:00 – 03:59 GMT / 04:00 – 04:59 CET (25th March EU)

March 25

  • 4-4:59 a.m. PT / 7-7:59 a.m. ET / 11:00 – 11:59 GMT / 12:00 – 12:59 CET
  • 12-12:59 p.m. PT / 3-3:59 p.m. ET / 19:00 – 19:59 GMT / 20:00 – 20:59 CET
  • 8-8:59 p.m. PT / 11-11:59 p.m. ET / 04:00 – 04:59 BST / 05:00 – 05:59 CET (26th March EU)

March 26

  • 4-4:59 a.m. PT / 7-7:59 a.m. ET / 12:00 – 12:59 BST / 13:00 – 13:59 CET

Leave a Reply

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive breaking news
as well as receive other site updates

Enter your Email


Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Log in

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 · StreetCorner Media , LLC· All Rights Reserved ·