Nintendo Direct Will Have New Details on Pokemon X and Y

Posted by at 3:13 pm on September 3, 2013

Pokemon

If you wanna be the very best like no-one ever was, your real test is to watch tomorrow’s special Pokemon-themed Nintendo Direct that promises new details on Pokemon X and Y.

You don’t have to travel across the land searching far and wide for it, silly bunny. Just click this link and tune in tomorrow, September 4 at 7AM ET (4AM PT, 12PM UK time).

Leave a Reply

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive breaking news
as well as receive other site updates

Enter your Email


Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Log in

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 · StreetCorner Media , LLC· All Rights Reserved ·