New Trailer For Switch DOOM Eternal Release Drops Tomorrow

Posted by at 12:22 pm on January 13, 2020


Bethesda has revealed that a brand new trailer for the upcoming DOOM Eternal is set to be released tomorrow, and we imagine a fair few of you will be pretty excited to see what it reveals.

You can check out the announcement for yourself below; Bethesda hasn’t given away any details about the video’s content, but has confirmed that it’ll be pushed live at 12:30pm ET on 14th January (so that’s 9:30am PT / 5:30pm GMT / 6:30pm CET).

The game is due to launch on other platforms on 20th March and “after” that date on Switch.

Leave a Reply

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive breaking news
as well as receive other site updates

Enter your Email


Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Log in

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 · StreetCorner Media , LLC· All Rights Reserved ·