New Nintendo Direct Scheduled Featuring Super Smash Brothers Ultimate

Posted by at 11:45 am on October 30, 2018

Nintendo will host a 40-minute Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Direct broadcast on November 1 at 7:00 a.m. PT / 10:00 a.m. ET / 14:00 UK / 15:00 CEST / 23:00 JST featuring the latest game information from director Masahiro Sakurai, the company announced.

Once the Direct concludes, a Nintendo Treehouse: Live broadcast will feature live gameplay of Super Smash Bros. Ultimate, Pokemon: Let’s Go, Pikachu! and Pokemon: Let’s Go, Eevee!, Yoshi’s Crafted World, and Diablo III: Eternal Edition.

You will be able to watch it live at the following links:

North America
Europe (YouTube)
Japan

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate is due out for Switch on December 4.

Leave a Reply

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive breaking news
as well as receive other site updates

Enter your Email


Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Log in

Copyright © 2008 - 2018 · StreetCorner Media , LLC· All Rights Reserved ·