New Nintendo Direct has Been Announced for This Week

Posted by at 9:26 am on April 10, 2017


Nintendo will host a Nintendo Direct featuring “information on Nintendo Switch and Nintendo 3DS” in a presentation “focused mainly on Arms and Splatoon 2” on Wednesday, April 12 at 3:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. ET / 11:00 p.m. BST, the company announced.

You’ll be able to watch it live at the following links:

Leave a Reply

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive breaking news
as well as receive other site updates

Enter your Email


Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Log in

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 · StreetCorner Media , LLC· All Rights Reserved ·