New Nintendo Direct Coming on November 12!

Posted by at 11:59 am on November 10, 2015

new-nintendo-directFans have been clamoring for a new Nintendo Direct presentation since E3, but with the unfortunate passing of Satoru Iwata and the passing of his position to Tatsumi Kimishima, we were unsure when the Big N would feel comfortable with another of these presentations. Iwata headlined them for so long it’s going to be hard to see one without him.
According to the release details, this Nintendo Direct will focus on upcoming Nintendo 3DS and Wii U titles and Europe and North America will have slightly different presentations. Satoru Shibata will be the host of the European presentation.
Times for the Nintendo Direct are as follows:
•PST – 2pm
•EST – 5pm
•UK – 10pm
•CET – 11pm
Europeans will have to stay up pretty late to catch this one, but it’s right in prime-time for America. Remember, there is some speculation that Nintendo will be revealing more Wii game remasters, such as the uncovered Twilight Princess icon from a few weeks ago.

Leave a Reply

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive breaking news
as well as receive other site updates

Enter your Email


Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Log in

Copyright © 2008 - 2022 · StreetCorner Media , LLC· All Rights Reserved ·