New 3DS Focused Nintendo Direct Tomorrow

Posted by at 1:39 pm on August 28, 2014

Nintendo of Japan is streaming a new Direct broadcast tomorrow, August 29, focused on upcoming 3DS games. There are no announcements yet from the company’s American or Euro branches. In any case, it’s taking place at 8PM Japan time (4AM PT/7AM ET/12PM UK)

 

Nintendo Direct

Leave a Reply

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive breaking news
as well as receive other site updates

Enter your Email


Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Log in

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 · StreetCorner Media , LLC· All Rights Reserved ·