LEGO Harry Potter Collection Announced for PS 4

Posted by at 9:48 am on September 8, 2016


LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4 and LEGO Harry Potter: Years 5-7 are being remastered on a single disc for PlayStation 4, Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment and TT Games announced today.

The LEGO Harry Potter Collection will launch on October 21 with “enhanced graphics, environments, lighting, and visual effects.” Two downloadable content packs will also be available. LEGO Harry Potter: Years 1-4 focused on the story of the first four books and films, while LEGO Harry Potter: Years 5-7 builds upon Harry’s early years at Hogwarts and concludes with the epic battle against Lord Voldemort.


Two DLC packs are included—a character pack and a spell pack. Additional characters included in the Character Pack DLC are Godric Gryffindor, Harry (Yule Ball), Helga Hufflepuff, Lockhart (Straightjacket), Luna (Lion Head), Peeves, Hermione (Pink Dress), Ron Weasley (Ghoul), Rowena Ravenclaw, and Salazar Slytherin. For the Spell Pack DLC, players can expect to use Cantis, Densaugeo, Ducklifors, Melofors, and Tentaclifors.

The LEGO Harry Potter Collection will be released on October 18.

Leave a Reply

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive breaking news
as well as receive other site updates

Enter your Email

Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Log in

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 · StreetCorner Media , LLC· All Rights Reserved ·