LawBreakers Will Have Another Free Weekend – On Sale Until November 14

Posted by at 2:18 pm on November 8, 2017

Boss Key Productions’ debut  game, LawBreakers,  has struggled to gain the sales and user base most thought it would have by now. To help grow that user base, It will have another free-to-try on Steam this weekend and a limited-time 50 percent discount.

The free weekend will kick off tomorrow—November 9 at 10am PT/6pm GMT, through November 12 at 1pm PT/9pm GMT.

LawBreakers will be half price on Steam from November 8 at 10am PT/6pm GMT, through November 14 at 10am PT/6pm GMT.

Leave a Reply

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive breaking news
as well as receive other site updates

Enter your Email


Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Log in

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 · StreetCorner Media , LLC· All Rights Reserved ·