LawBreakers Coming Out Early on the PC

Posted by at 2:54 pm on August 7, 2017

LawBreakers, the new arena shooter from Gears of War designer Cliff Bleszinski, is officially slated for launch tomorrow, August 8. PC players will have the opportunity to start playing sooner than that, however, as its servers will be coming online today.

Developer Boss Key Studios has announced that a soft launch will begin today “to prep” for tomorrow’s release. Depending on what time zone you’re in, that affords you the opportunity to play a day early–here’s exactly when the servers go online:

  • PC: 3 PM PT/6 PM ET on August 7 / 12 AM CEST on August 8
  • PS4 (North America): 9 PM PT on August 7 / 12 AM ET/6 AM CEST on August 8
  • PS4 (Europe): 5 AM PT/8 AM ET/2 PM CEST on August 7

The¬†PS4¬†version of the game won’t unlock on the PlayStation Store until August 8, but the Steam version is set to unlock right at 3 PM PT. The PC version is also $30.

Leave a Reply

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive breaking news
as well as receive other site updates

Enter your Email


Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Log in

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 · StreetCorner Media , LLC· All Rights Reserved ·