Disney+ Releases List Of Essential Clone Wars Episodes To Watch Before The Last Season Streams

Posted by at 1:36 pm on February 11, 2020

Ahead of the final season premiere of the animated series Star Wars: The Clone Wars, the Disney+ streaming service has released a list of what they consider the twenty essential catch-up episodes out of the  over 100+which have already aired.

According to Disney+ essential episodes are:

  • 1×01: Ambush
  • 1×05: Rookies
  • 2×05: Landing at Point Rain
  • 2×06: Weapons Factory
  • 2×07: Legacy of Terror
  • 2×08: Brain Invaders
  • 2×12: The Mandalore Plot
  • 2×13: Voyage of Temptation
  • 3×02: Arc Troopers
  • 4×21: Brothers
  • 4×22: Revenge
  • 5×01: Revival
  • 5×06: The Gathering
  • Every episode from 5×14: Eminence through to 5×20: The Wrong Jedi

Nothing form season 6?  OK, we guess.

All six seasons of the show are available on Disney+. The series first aired on Cartoon Network in 2008 , but the new season of twelve episodes kick off on February 21st on Disney+

Leave a Reply

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive breaking news
as well as receive other site updates

Enter your Email

Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Log in

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 · StreetCorner Media , LLC· All Rights Reserved ·