Code Vein’s Network Test Starts Next Week On The Xbox One And PS4

Posted by at 10:32 am on May 21, 2019

The dates for the upcoming Xbox One and PS4 Network Test forĀ Code Vein have been announced.

For the US, Code Vein’s Network Test begins May 30 at 8:00 PM PT / 11:00 PM ET and continues until June 3 at 12:00 AM PT / 3:00 AM ET. In Europe, the test starts May 31 at 4:00 AM BST / 5:00 AM CEST and ends June 3 at 8:00 AM BST / 9:00 AM CEST.

While the game is coming to the PC, the network test will only be an consoles event.

To join the fun of the Code Vein Network Test, sign-up on Bandai Namco’s website. You’ll receive your Xbox One or PS4 code on May 29, letting you to preload the demo before the test goes live.

Leave a Reply

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive breaking news
as well as receive other site updates

Enter your Email


Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Log in

Copyright © 2008 - 2019 · StreetCorner Media , LLC· All Rights Reserved ·