Brian Tyler to Score Avengers: Age of Ultron

Posted by at 3:05 pm on March 23, 2014

Brian TylerFilm Music Reporter has confirmed that Iron Man 3 and Thor: The Dark World composer Brian Tyler will be coming back for another Marvel venture, this time providing the score for the highly-anticipated Avengers: Age of Ultron. Tyler’s work can also be heard in the upcoming Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles reboot along with Fast and Furious 7 and Into the Storm. Composer Alan Silvestri scored the first Marvel’s The Avengers film.

Starring Robert Downey Jr., Chris Hemsworth, Mark Ruffalo, Chris Evans, Scarlett Johansson, Jeremy Renner, Samuel L. Jackson, Thomas Kretschmann, Aaron Taylor-Johnson, Elizabeth Olsen and James Spader, the Joss Whedon-directed Avengers: Age of Ultron will hit theaters on May 1, 2015.

Leave a Reply

Sign Up For Our Newsletter

Sign up to receive breaking news
as well as receive other site updates

Enter your Email

Preview | Powered by FeedBlitz

Log in

Copyright © 2008 - 2020 · StreetCorner Media , LLC· All Rights Reserved ·